CONTACTS

DIRECTIONS TO OUR HEADQUARTERS


Michael Kirklen
CEO
mike@bloomingpc.com
1647 Shortline Road
Park City, Utah 84060
435 649-6583 - office

Robert Kuralt
Chief of Client Management
robert@bloomingpc.com
1647 Shortline Drive
Park City, Utah 84060
435 649-6583

John Dayton
AP/AR Manager
john@bloomingpc.com
1647 Shortline Drive
Park City, Utah 84060
435 649-6583

Marlene Szoczek
HOA Manager
marlene@bloomingpc.com
1647 Shortline Drive
Park City, Utah 84060
435 649-6583

Chris Wilkesen
Houskeeping Manager
chris@bloomingpc.com
1647 Shortline Drive
Park City, Utah 84060
435 649-6583

Jamie Patterson
Client Services Manager - SLC
jamie@bloomingpc.com
3865 Wasatch Blvd #205
Salt Lake City, Utah 84109
801 263-9900 - office
801 998-8900 - fax

Jeff Zenger
Client Services Manger - PC
jeff@bloomingpc.com
1647 Shortline Drive
Park City, Utah 84060
435 649-6583

BJ Healy
Client Services Manager - PC
bjh@bloomingpc.com
1647 Short Line Drive
Park City, Utah 84060
435 649-6583

Assurance Property Management Inc. dba/ Blooming Property Management