WITHOUT SNOWFLAKES…

Some people say “They come to Utah for the winter and end up staying because of the summer.” Enjoy the glorious mountains, rivers and lakes. As for biking...Park City has been named the world’s first “Gold Level Ride Center.” Enjoy!

Mountain Biking –

Deer Valley - https://mountainbikingparkcity.com/resources/bike-tours/

White Pine Touring - https://whitepinetouring.com/

Storm Cycles - https://stormcycles.net/

Mountain Vista Touring -  https://parkcityhiking.com/tour/mountain-biking/

 

Kayaking/Rafting –

Jordanelle State Park - https://stateparks.utah.gov/parks/jordanelle/jordanelle-rentals-marina/

High Country Adventures - https://highcountryadventure.com/

All Season Adventures - https://allseasonsadventures.com/adventures/rafting-kayaking/

 

Sailing –

Park City Sailing Association - https://sailpc.org/access-sailing

 

Fly Fishing –

Park City Outfitters - https://parkcityoutfitters.com/

Trout Bum 2 Fly Shop - https://www.troutbum2.com/

Park City Fly Fishing Guides - https://www.parkcityflyfishingguides.com/

 

ATV Excursions –

Wasatch Excursions - https://wasatchexcursions.com/

Lofty Peaks - https://www.loftypeaks.com/atv/

Uinta Recreation -  https://www.uintarecreation.com/

 

Ziplining/Rope courses –

Zipline Utah - https://www.ziplineutah.com/utah-challenge-course-info.html

Olympic Park - https://utaholympiclegacy.org/utah-olympic-park-winter-sports/

Flying Eagle Zipline - https://www.parkcitymountain.com/explore-the-resort/activities/winter-activities/flying-eagle-winter.aspx

 

Electric Bikes –

Pedego Electric Bikes - , https://www.pedegoelectricbikes.com/dealers/park-city/

Contender Bicycles - https://contenderbicycles.com/product-category/park-city-bike-rentals/

 

Golf –

Park City Area Golf Courses - http://www.parkcityutahgolf.com/

 

Hot Air Ballooning –

Bigfoot Balloons - https://www.bigfootballoons.com/

Skywalker Balloon Company - https://skywalker.at/utah-ballooning/park-city-hot-air-balloon-rides.html

 

Horse Back Riding –

Rocky Mountain Outfitters -  https://www.rockymtnoutfitters.com/

Red Pine Adventures - https://redpinetours.com/horseback-riding-tours/

BLOOMING

PARK CITY

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT LODGING

1647 Shortline Road, Park City, Utah 84060

(435) 565-0314

  • Instagram
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Yelp

© 2021 by Blooming Property Management & Lodging